pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Meredith J. for Kimberly Borges

Wilmington, DE
Kim was so helpful!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by David K. for Kimberly Borges

Chincoteague, VA
Great timely communication!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Kimberly Borges

Virginia Beach, VA
Kim was extremely helpful in providing insight to the offers I had even if they weren't from Prosperity Home Mortgage and was then able to beat the offers from other lenders. She provided guidance through the entire buying experience which was especially appreciated, and made a bit more complicated, as I am currently deployed overseas. Kim was able to work with through my schedule and poor internet capability in order to provide a smooth overall experience.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Kimberly Borges

New Church, VA
I was informed on every aspect of the mortgage process. Wonderful communication from Kimberly at all times. Your help is greatly appreciated.

4.8 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Casey C. for Kimberly Borges

Chincoteague, VA
Kim and the others from Prosperity were very helpful with the home buying process. I highly recommend them to anyone buying a home!! Thanks for everything!!! Casey & Crystal

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Tina M. for Kimberly Borges

Chesapeake, VA
Kim took the time to answer all of our questions and she was very professional and personable. Thank You, Kim!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Zolter M. for Kimberly Borges

Chesapeake, VA
Treated us like family.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Kimberly Borges

Bloxom, VA
Kim and Erica were there for every step of the process guiding me through so My loan was able to close on time

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Brian M. for Kimberly Borges

Atlantic, VA
Kim was a godsend.....she helped me out more than words can explain.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Cassandra H. for Kimberly Borges

Norfolk, VA
I really appreciate the communication and patience she and everyone else working with us had. It made this home buy smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by William H. for Kimberly Borges

Norfolk, VA
Keep up the great work!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Eirini A. for Kimberly Borges

Virginia Beach, VA
I had an excellent experience that made buying my first home, easier than I ever thought it would be! Thank you Kim, you’re amazing!!

4.5 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jason B. for Kimberly Borges

Greenbackvile, VA
Thank you for your time and patience!!!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Sean R. for Kimberly Borges

Virginia Beach, VA
Ms Kim was always on top of the process for any advice and any all the many questions we had about the process. She made sure all went smoothly and painless as possible.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Eric M. for Kimberly Borges

Richmond, VA
Kim helped us navigate a complicated transaction on a short schedule and kept us fully informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Erica R. for Kimberly Borges

Chincoteague, VA
Kim made buying my first house the most pain free experience ever!! I've heard some true horror stories about trying to buy property, and this was so effortless. Every question I had, Kim had an answer immediately. I truly appreciate her guidance and amazing attitude, and will definitely be referring her to my friends/family looking to buy, and will give her a ring for my next big purchase! Thank you Kim!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Kimberly Borges

Norfolk, VA
Kim, Is the best! Extremely responsive and informative. Made the entire process as easy as possible.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michael T. for Kimberly Borges

Chincoteague, VA
Kim worked very hard and stayed diligent in seeing this process thru fruition despite the seemingly endless obstacles we encountered.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Kimberly Borges

Greenbackville, VA
Kimberly was awesome to work with. She was very helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

4.3 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan O. for Kimberly Borges

Chincoteague, VA
Kim was available for our many questions and was always professional to us. For first time home buyers she did a good job explaining the steps we'd need to do.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Megan D. for Kimberly Borges

Chincoteague, VA
Kim was really easy to work with and always quick to respond to our questions. She made the whole process go smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine D. for Kimberly Borges

Bear, DE
Kim was amazingly responsive to my questions throughout the entire process!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line